Taeyang Solo Album 'RISE' (EYES, NOSE, LIPS)


"Eyes, Nose, Lips"
Released: June 3, 2014

Rise (stylized as RISE) is the second studio album by Taeyang, member of popular South Korea's band Big Bang with a total of nine songs. It is his first full album in four years since his first one, Solar, in July 2010.

Taeyang worked with Choice37 and Teddy who had helped with his previous album. He also sought help from The Fliptones, JHart and other noticeable producers including Boys Noize and Peejay. Both of them had contributed their works for Big Bang albums before. This album marked the first collaboration between him and Airplay, Jo Sung Hwak, Happy Perez, Britt Burton and other uncredited producers and musicians.

"눈, 코, 입"  
Teddy, Taeyang
Teddy, Dee.P, Rebecca Johnson
Eyes, Nose, Lips; Nun, Ko, Ip

Site Meter